Office Bearers 2018


  • Master- Bro. Alexander Sproul PM.
  • Immediate Past Master-Bro. George Baikie PM.
  • Depute Master- Bro. William Brown PM.
  • Substitute Master- Bro.Richard McN Jackson PM
  • Senior Warden- Bro. John Brown.
  • Junior Warden- Bro.Brian Brown PM.
  • Secretary- Bro. John Knight PM.
  • Treasurer- Bro. John B Thomson PM.
  • Benevolent Fund Treasurer- Bro. George N Brown PM.
  • Chaplain- Bro. Adam Dickson PM.
  • Chaplain- Bro.David J Barclay.
  • Senior Deacon- Bro.Edward Warren.
  • Junior Deacon- Bro.Edward Dickson.
  • Architect- Bro.Gary Lamont.
  • Jeweller- Bro.James Williams.
  • Bible Bearer- Bro.Alan M Wallace.
  • Director of Ceremonies- Bro.Alfred A Grimsey PM.
  • Sword Bearer- Bro.Henry Clark.
  • Organist- Bro.John P McPherson PM.
  • Piper- Bro.David T Anderson.
  • Standard Bearer- Bro.David Newlands.
  • Marshal- Bro.Andrew Dragsnes PM.
  • President of Stewards- Bro.John Dragsnes.
  • Steward- Bro.Alexander Sodden.
  • Steward- Bro.John Stewart.
  • Inner Guard- Bro.Gary Sutherland.
  • Tyler- Bro.John Dragsnes.




What is Freemasonry?

Freemasonry is one of the world's oldest secular fraternal societies and which originated in Scotland.
Freemasonry is a society of men concerned with moral and spiritual values. Its members are taught its precepts by a series of ritual dramas. These remain substantially the same form used in Scottish stonemasons lodges, and use Scottish stonemasons' customs and tools as allegorical guides.

Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Policy

Find Us.

Get in Touch

  • Phone:
    (123) 456 7890 / 456 7891
  • Email:
  • Address:
    83/85 Bardowie Street, Possilpark, Glasgow, G22 5ET.